Cinema 4D modelling work progress


My car modeling work (Audi S5) looks pretty much stalled, as the blueprints I have are a bit inaccurate and I also haven’t aligned them properly… Anyway I am still experimenting on the style of the title of my new movie. I made a sample for you guys here it is. Keep in mind the most of this work is from a tutorial which can be found at an incredible site called media militia. So here it is:
It’s still not edited, but it’s pretty close to the concept of the style I am going to use. Oh and all done in cinema 4d. Um the script goes fine. Still having those gaps but anyway. BAI BAI

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

