Working with Vue


I started working with the Vue 8 plug-in in Cinema4D. Not having any idea how it practically works and no real experience before I created these 3 images right here:




(Click for full size)
I really look forward to see a decent tutorial I just found, but I don’t seem to have time on my hands right now. The results seem beautiful only drawback is that render times are just huge. I mean huge huge. I will jump right into experimenting with Vue this week. I know there are mistakes in the pictures but as I said I haven’t got the time to experiment. I also am finishing my first face, which doesn’t look so good. You see polygon topology is my biggest concern right now, and I don’t seem to get it correctly. Anyway I am out.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

